About

The Oregon Chapter of the American Society of Landscape Architects is the state organization for landscape architecture professionals in our region.  With over 300 members statewide, we provide events, training, and advocacy for a range of topics that affect our profession throughout the state.

The ASLA vision is to lead the design and stewardship of land and communities. Our mission as landscape architects is to lead the stewardship, planning, and design of our built and natural environments. The Society’s mission is to advance landscape architecture through advocacy, communication, education, and fellowship.

ASLA Members | Constitution | Bylaws

Our members contribute toward our mission of advocacy, communication, education, and fellowship:

LEARN ABOUT MEMBERSHIP

Discover opportunities for actively participating in your local chapter:

GET INVOLVED

Executive Committee

State Sections

Currently Vacant

President
Megan Little
mlittle7@uoregon.edu
studentpresident@aslaoregon.org

Vice President
Grace Ledbetter
gracel@uoregon.edu

Secretary
Deanna Lynn
deannal@uoregon.edu

Treasurer
Brittany Murphy
bmurphy7@uoregon.edu

Student Outreach, MLA Representative
Katya Reyna
kreyna2@uoregon.edu

Student Outreach, BLA Representative
Summer Young
syoung7@uoregon.edu